You have two options when removing a direct deposit, deleting or inactivating the account. Select one of the existing records by highlighting it in the list.
· Delete will remove the direct deposit completely.
· Inactive Status will stop all deposits to this account. If there is a chance the direct deposit may be activated again, or you would like a history of it, you may want to change the status to “Inactive” instead of deleting it.
A list of all direct deposits (“Active,” “Inactive” or “Prenote”) will be visible at the top of the screen. Deleted accounts no longer appear.